مرشحات CECO - التحكم الفعال في الضباب

لقد كنا روادًا ومبدعين ورائدين عالميًا لتكنولوجيا إزالة الضباب لأكثر من 50 عامًا.

في فلاتر CECO ، نقوم بتصميم وبناء معدات تهوية صناعية للتخلص من قطرات الضباب من تيارات الهواء والغاز والتقاط الجسيمات شبه الميكرون أو الجسيمات القابلة للذوبان. نحن نقدم مزيل ضباب عالي الكفاءة يلتقط الجسيمات التي يصل حجمها إلى ميكرون واحد بكفاءة 99%. تم تصميم أجهزتنا للتطبيقات الصناعية الثقيلة بأحجام هواء تتراوح من 500 ACFM إلى 35-40.000 ACFM.

تأسست عام 1972 باسم شركة Claremont Engineering ، التي تصنع مرشحات ذات قاعدة من الألياف. في الثمانينيات ، انتقلت الشركة إلى اسم CECO Filters. مرشحات CECO لديها العديد من التركيبات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تم تصميم منتجات CECO Filters خصيصًا لعملية العميل. يمكن تكوين مرشح الالتحام الخاص بنا وفقًا لمعدل تدفق العميل والحجم المطلوب وظروف التشغيل الخاصة به.

CECO Filters
ceco-filter-hero-block-brand-1
ceco-filter-hero-block-brand-2
CECO Filters
ندوة عبر الويب حول أساسيات إزالة الضباب

إزالة الضباب هو فصل قطرات السائل عن تيارات الغاز ويستخدم للتحكم في تلوث الهواء ، وسلامة العمال ، واستعادة المنتج ، وحماية المعدات النهائية. في هذه الندوة عبر الويب ، سنقدم نظرة عامة عالية المستوى على إزالة الضباب من أجل الحصول على فهم أفضل للتصميم والميزات والاختيار.

منتجات فلاتر CECO المميزة

بقعة ضوء الصناعة

CECO Filters
صناعة الأسفلت

في صناعة الأسفلت ، تتم معالجة المنتج عادةً من أثقل جزء من البترول. يتم التحكم في الانبعاثات الصادرة عن مصافي النفط ومصنعي الأسفلت بإحكام باستخدام التقنيات التي تستعيد الجسيمات وتعيد استخدامها في عملية التسخين. هذا يقلل من الانبعاثات البيئية ويزيد من كفاءة عملية التسخين.

مرشحات CECO الاتصال

الباحث عن جهات اتصال المبيعات

 

تيلفورد ، بنسلفانيا ،

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: 610-825-8585

الرقم المجاني: (800) 220-8021

 

دبى، الامارات العربية المتحدة:

+971 (0) 4434-0004

 

شنغهاي، الصين:

+86-21-62560387

 

ماهاراشترا ، الهند:

+91-8956014184

اتصل

*الحقول المطلوبة

يشير "*" إلى الحقول المطلوبة

اطلب اقتباس؟*
انقر للموافقة

انقر هنا للاتصال عبر البريد الإلكتروني

عمليات البحث الشائعة:

 

عمليات البحث الشائعة:

CECO Filters

CECO Filters

EFFECTIVE MIST CONTROL

We have been a pioneer, innovator, and global leader of mist elimination technology for more than 50 years.

At CECO filters, we design and build industrial ventilation equipment to eliminate mist droplets out of air and gas streams and capture sub-micron or soluble particulate matter. We offer a high efficiency mist eliminator which captures particles down to one micron in size at 99% efficiency. Our equipment is designed for heavy industrial applications with air volumes from 500 ACFM to 35-40,000 ACFM.

Founded in 1972 as the Claremont Engineering Company, which manufactured fiber bed filters. In the 1980’s the company transitioned to the name CECO Filters. CECO Filters has numerous installations across the globe.

CECO Filters products are designed specifically for the customer’s process. Our coalescing filter can be custom configured according on the customer’s flow rate, the size needed, and their operating conditions.

ceco-filters-logo-green-box-brand-large
ceco-filter-hero-block-brand-1
ceco-filter-hero-block-brand-2
CECO Filters 50 years
Celebrating 50 Years of Excellence!

This year, CECO Filters is celebrating 50 years of providing customers with reliable and efficient mist elimination technology and equipment services. Founded in 1972 as the Claremont Engineering Company, which manufactured fiber bed filters, the brand evolved into one of the most trusted providers in the industry. In the 1980s the company transitioned to the name CECO Filters. Since then, CECO Filters has continued to grow across the globe.

CECO Environmental is proud to have so many trusted and experienced brands on our team!

FEATURED CECO Filters PRODUCTS
RELATED INFORMATION

INDUSTRY SPOTLIGHT

asphault-industry-spotlight-brand
Asphalt Manufacturing

In asphalt manufacturing, the product is typically processed from the heaviest part of petroleum. Emissions from oil refineries and asphalt manufacturers are tightly controlled using technologies that recover and re-use the particulates in the heating process. This reduces environmental emissions and increases the efficiency of the heating process.

featured CECO Filters resources
CECO Filters contact

Sales Contact Finder

 

Telford, PA,

USA:610-825-8585

Toll Free: (800) 220-8021

 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates:

+971 (0) 4434-0004

 

Shanghai, China:

+86-21-62560387

 

Maharashtra, India:

+91-8956014184

CONTACT

*required fields

"*" indicates required fields

Request A Quote?*
Click to Agree

Click here to contact via email

POPULAR SEARCHES:

 

POPULAR SEARCHES: