مضخات الطرد المركزي من الألياف الزجاجية لأقسى الظروف

عندما تحتاج إلى مقاومة التآكل للتطبيقات الشاقة ، بما في ذلك ضخ الأحماض والمحاليل الملحية والمواد الكاوية والمبيضات والمذيبات ومياه البحر ، فأنت بحاجة إلى Fybroc.

Fybroc® هي الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في تصميم وتصنيع مضخات البوليمر المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية (FRP). تتوفر هذه المضخات بمواد مختلفة لتوفير مقاومة التآكل لضخ الأحماض ، والمحاليل الملحية ، والمواد الكاوية ، والمبيضات ، والمذيبات ، ومياه البحر ، ومجموعة واسعة من سوائل النفايات. توفر مضخات الطرد المركزي المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل دون الحاجة إلى استخدام معادن غريبة مكلفة ومتطايرة.

كأول شركة تقوم بتطوير مضخة مقواة بالألياف الزجاجية في عام 1966 ، استمرت شركة Fybroc في التركيز على المضخات غير المعدنية على مدار الخمسين عامًا الماضية. Fybroc هي شركة تصنيع مضخات ذات تكنولوجيا متقدمة متخصصة في مضخات الطرد المركزي المركبة المقواة ، والمصممة للتعامل مع السوائل المسببة للتآكل ، من السوائل الرقيقة غير المشحمة إلى السوائل الكاشطة السميكة. تعتبر عملية القولبة بنقل الراتينج لدينا من الطراز العالمي ، حيث تقدم مجموعة لا مثيل لها من الراتنجات التي يمكن أن تلبي معظم احتياجاتك العملية وتنتج مضخات ذات قوة استثنائية ومقاومة للتآكل. تقدم Fybroc أكبر مجموعة من أحجام وأنواع مضخات الطرد المركزي المتاحة FRP ويمكنها إدارة تطبيقات معالجة السوائل الأكثر تحديًا. تعد مضخات Fybroc هي المضخة الأكثر استخدامًا في أحواض السمك التجارية ومعالجة المياه (البلدية ، وتحلية المياه) ، ومعالجة مياه الصرف (مصنع البلدية والصناعي) ، والمصانع الكيماوية.

Fybroc
fybroc-hero-block-brand-1
fybroc-hero-block-brand-2
Fybroc
تطبيقات FYBROC في تصنيع التبييض

تعرف على استخدام مضخات الطرد المركزي Fybroc في تطبيقات هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم.

منتجات Fybroc المميزة

بقعة ضوء الصناعة

Fybroc
أحواض السمك والمتنزهات البحرية

تتعامل أحواض السمك والحدائق البحرية العامة الكبيرة مع ملايين الجالونات من المياه العذبة والمياه المالحة وتضم أنواعًا مائية كبيرة مثل الحيتان وأسماك القرش والدلافين. تتطلب أحواض السمك والمتنزهات البحرية مضخات وصمامات مقاومة للتآكل نظيفة وآمنة وفعالة لتوفير معالجة فعالة للسوائل وترشيحها.

الاتصال فيبروك

تيلفورد ، بنسلفانيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

الهاتف: +1 215-723-8155

الرقم المجاني: (800) 392-7621

اتصل

*الحقول المطلوبة

يشير "*" إلى الحقول المطلوبة

اطلب اقتباس؟*
انقر للموافقة

انقر هنا للاتصال عبر البريد الإلكتروني

عمليات البحث الشائعة:

 

عمليات البحث الشائعة:

Fybroc

Fybroc

FIBERGLASS CENTRIFUGAL PUMPS FOR THE HARSHEST CONDITIONS

When you need corrosion resistance for tough applications, including the pumping of acids, brines, caustics, bleaches, solvents, and seawater, you need Fybroc.

Fybroc® is the world leader in the design and manufacture of Fiberglass Reinforced Polymer (FRP) pumps. These pumps are available in different materials to provide corrosion resistance for pumping acids, brines, caustics, bleaches, solvents, seawater, and a wide range of waste liquids. Fiberglass centrifugal pumps offer excellent corrosion resistance without having to use costly and volatile exotic metals.

As the first company to develop a fiberglass reinforced pump in 1966, Fybroc has continued to focus on non-metallic pumps for the last 50+ years. Fybroc is an advanced technology pump manufacturer specializing in reinforced composite centrifugal pumps, designed to handle corrosive liquids, from thin non-lubricating liquids through thicker abrasive liquids. Our resin transfer molding process is world class, offering an unparalleled range of resins that can solve most of your process needs and produce pumps with exceptional strength and corrosion resistance. Fybroc offers the broadest range of available FRP centrifugal pump sizes and types and can manage the most challenging fluid handling applications. Fybroc pumps are the most often used pump in commercial aquariums and in water treatment (municipal, desalination), wastewater treatment (municipal and industrial plant), and chemical plants.

fybroc-logo-green-box-brand-large
fybroc-hero-block-brand-1
fybroc-hero-block-brand-2
fybroc-featured-content-brand
FYBROC APPLICATIONS IN BLEACH MANUFACTURING

Learn about using Fybroc centrifugal pumps in sodium hypochlorite applications.

FEATURED Fybroc PRODUCTS

INDUSTRY SPOTLIGHT

fybroc-industry-spotlight-brand
Aquariums and Marine Parks

Large public aquariums and marine parks handle millions of gallons of freshwater and salt water and house large aquatic species such as whales, sharks and dolphins. Aquariums and marine parks require corrosion-resistant pumps and valves that are clean, safe and efficient to provide effective fluid handling and filtration.

featured Fybroc resources
Fybroc contact

Telford, PA, USA

Phone: +1 215-723-8155

Toll Free: (800) 392-7621

CONTACT

*required fields

"*" indicates required fields

Request A Quote?*
Click to Agree

Click here to contact via email

POPULAR SEARCHES:

 

POPULAR SEARCHES: