معلومات عنا

CECO Environmental هي شركة صناعية رائدة تركز على البيئة ومتنوعة تعمل حلولها على حماية الناس والبيئة والمعدات الصناعية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتخدم مشهدًا واسعًا من أسواق الهواء الصناعية والمياه الصناعية والطاقة. 

نحن نخدم هذه الأسواق وعملائنا العالميين من خلال قطاعات أعمالنا الرئيسية: الأنظمة الهندسية وحلول العمليات الصناعية.

الأنظمة الهندسية

من خلال خدمة توليد الطاقة والمصفاة والمياه / الصرف الصحي وأسواق النفط والغاز في منتصف الطريق ، نحن جزء أساسي من المساعدة في تلبية الطلب العالمي على حماية البيئة وحماية المعدات من خلال إدارة الانبعاثات عالية الهندسة واستعادة المنتجات وحلول فصل المياه والغاز.

حلول العمليات الصناعية

خدمة تلوث الهواء الصناعي الواسع التحكم ، علب المشروبات ، مناولة السوائل ، الكهربائية إنتاج المركبات والأغذية والمشروبات ، شبه موصل ، عملية الترشيح ، الأدوية والبتروكيماويات ومياه الصرف الصحي المعالجة وتصنيع الأخشاب وتحلية المياه وأسواق تربية الأحياء المائية. نحن نحمي الهواء الذي نتنفسه بشكل جماعي ، ونحافظ على نظافته وعمليات آمنة للموظفين ، أقل استهلاك الطاقة وتقليل النفايات ل العملاء ، والتأكد من استيفائهم للوائح التنظيمية معايير الامتثال للانبعاثات السامة ، أبخرة ، مركبات عضوية متطايرة ، والروائح.

انتقال الهواء والمياه والطاقة

air
water
energy

مواقعنا

يتم تسليط الضوء على وصولنا الواسع من خلال المواقع الدولية التي تخدم قاعدة عملائنا العالمية.

  • لدينا وجود متعدد الجنسيات من 25 منشأة تشغيل رئيسية في 11 ولاية أمريكية وثماني دول
  • منظمة متنوعة عالميًا وواسعة النطاق: تخدم العملاء في أكثر من 40 دولة
  • 900+ موظف حول العالم
CECO البيئية وقيمنا الصحيحة المربحة

نحن نخلق قيمة لأصحاب المصلحة لدينا من خلال حلولنا الرائدة وخبراتنا التطبيقية للعملاء عبر مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات. تساعد تقنيات CECO الشركات على النمو مع حماية موظفيها والبيئة ومنتجاتها الصناعية. تواصل CECO الاستثمار في الحلول والخدمات المبتكرة لتوسيع سوقنا والوصول الجغرافي. في صميم إستراتيجية أعمالنا موظفونا وقيمنا. 

في CECO ، مهمتنا هي حماية الناس والبيئة والمعدات الصناعية. نحن نهدف إلى الفوز بشكل صحيح في كل ما نقوم به.

للفوز:

العميل أولا

نضع عملائنا أولاً في كل ما نقوم به.

مسؤول عن الأداء

نحن مسؤولون عن الأداء لذلك نلبي التوقعات أو نتجاوزها.

شغوف

نحن متحمسون لذلك نحن نلهم الآخرين.

للقيام بذلك بالطريقة الصحيحة:

الاحترام والعمل الجماعي

نحن نحتضن الاحترام والعمل الجماعي حتى تكون فرقنا أكثر تنوعًا وأقوى.

طاقة إيجابية

نحافظ على الطاقة الإيجابية للخوض في التحديات مع الموقف الصحيح.

احترام البيئة

نحترم البيئة لضمان حماية مواردنا.

تاريخ فخور بخدمة العملاء والتركيز البيئي

لدينا أكثر من 150 عامًا من الابتكار والخبرة العميقة في التطبيق في CECO Environmental. يعود تراثنا إلى عام 1869 ، عندما تم إنشاء شركة Dean Brothers Pump لحل تحديات ضخ درجات الحرارة العالية في العالم. بعد مائة عام ، تأسست شركة Claremont Engineering وأصبحت تعرف باسم CECO Environmental. لدينا الآن أكثر من 20 شركة معروفة وموثوقة انضمت إلى عائلة العلامات التجارية CECO التي تواصل تقديم الحلول التي تحمي الأشخاص والبيئة والمعدات الصناعية.

 

"في CECO ، نحن فخورون بفوزنا بالشكل الصحيح من خلال خدمة عملائنا وحل التحديات الصناعية الحقيقية مع حماية مواردنا الطبيعية الأكثر أهمية."

—تود جليسون ، الرئيس التنفيذي

 

اتصل

*الحقول المطلوبة

يشير "*" إلى الحقول المطلوبة

اطلب اقتباس؟*
انقر للموافقة

عمليات البحث الشائعة:

 

عمليات البحث الشائعة:

ABOUT US

CECO Environmental is a leading environmentally focused, diversified industrial company whose solutions protect people, the environment, and industrial equipment across the globe, serving a broad landscape of industrial air, industrial water and energy transition markets. 

We serve these markets and our global customers through our key business segments: Engineered Systems and Industrial Process Solutions.

ENGINEERED SYSTEMS

Serving the power generation, refinery, water/wastewater and midstream oil and gas markets, we are a key part of helping meet the global demand for environmental and equipment protection through our highly engineered emissions management, product recovery, and water and gas separation solutions.

INDUSTRIAL PROCESS SOLUTIONS

Serving the broad industrial air pollution control, beverage can, fluid handling, electric vehicle production, food and beverage, semi-conductor, process filtration, pharmaceutical, petrochemical, wastewater treatment, wood manufacturing, desalination and aquaculture markets. We protect the air we collectively breathe, maintain clean and safe operations for employees, lower energy consumption and minimize waste for customers, and ensure they meet regulatory compliance standards for toxic emissions, fumes, volatile organic compounds, and odors.

AIR, WATER, AND ENERGY TRANSITION

air
water
energy

OUR LOCATIONS

Our wide reach is highlighted by international locations that serve our global customer base.

  • We have a multinational presence of 25 principal operating facilities across 11 U.S. states and eight countries
  • Globally diverse, broad reaching organization: serving customers in >40 countries
  • 900+ employees worldwide
CECO ENVIRONMENTAL AND OUR WIN RIGHT VALUES

We create value for our stakeholders through our leading solutions and application expertise for customers across a variety of industries. CECO technologies help companies grow while protecting their employees, the environment, and their industrial products. CECO continues to invest in innovative solutions and services to expand our market and geographic reach. At the core of our business strategy are our people and our values. 

At CECO, our mission is to protect people, the environment and industrial equipment. We aim to Win Right in everything we do.

TO WIN:

CUSTOMER FIRST

We put our customers first in everything we do.

ACCOUNTABLE FOR PERFORMANCE

We are accountable for performance so we meet or exceed expectations.

PASSIONATE

We are passionate so we inspire others.

TO DO IT THE RIGHT WAY:

RESPECT & TEAMWORK

We embrace respect and teamwork so our teams are more diverse and stronger.

POSITIVE ENERGY

We maintain positive energy to lean into challenges with the right attitude.

RESPECT FOR THE ENVIRONMENT

We have respect for the environment to ensure we safeguard our resources.

A Proud History of Customer Service and Environmental Focus

We have more than 150 years of innovation and deep application expertise at CECO Environmental. Our heritage dates to 1869, when the Dean Brothers Pump Company was established to solve the world’s high temperature pumping challenges. One hundred years later, the Claremont Engineering company was founded and became known as CECO Environmental. We now have more than 20 known and trusted companies that have joined the CECO family of brands that continue to provide solutions that protect people, the environment and industrial equipment.

 

“At CECO we are proud to Win Right by serving our customers, solving real industrial challenges while protecting our most important natural resources.”

—Todd Gleason, CEO

 

CONTACT

*required fields

"*" indicates required fields

Request A Quote?*
Click to Agree

POPULAR SEARCHES:

 

POPULAR SEARCHES: