عرض تجاري تقويم

في CECO Environmental ، نسعى جاهدين للتواصل مع عملائنا ومعرفة المزيد عن احتياجاتهم عند البحث عن أفضل الحلول. سنحضر هذا العام المؤتمرات والمعارض أدناه والمزيد للتحدث معك واحدًا وواحدًا ، وسنقدم مساعدتنا لأننا نعمل جميعًا لحماية بيئتنا المشتركة.

event-image
سيميكون
يوليو
11
SEMICON West هو المؤتمر السنوي الرائد للإلكترونيات الدقيقة في أمريكا الشمالية والذي يجمع SEMICON قادة الفكر العالميين وأصحاب الرؤى لتسليط الضوء على أحدث اتجاهات الإلكترونيات والابتكارات والتطورات في الكلمات الرئيسية وجلسات TechTALKS و Meet the Experts. أعضاء SEMICON مسؤولون عن الابتكارات في المواد والتصميم والمعدات والبرامج والأجهزة والخدمات التي تتيح منتجات إلكترونية أكثر ذكاءً وأسرع وقوة وبأسعار معقولة. تحالف تصميم النظام الإلكتروني (ESD Alliance) و FlexTech و Fab Owners Alliance (FOA) ومجموعة MEMS & Sensors Industry Group (MSIG) هي مجتمعات تقنية إستراتيجية SEMI ، مجموعات محددة داخل SEMI تركز على تقنيات محددة.
event-image
معرض النجارة الدولي
أغسطس
23
يعد International Woodworking Fair® أكبر معرض ومؤتمر تجاري لتكنولوجيا النجارة والتصميم في أمريكا الشمالية ووجهة رئيسية لقطاع الأعمال الخشبية العالمي. تقدم IWF أحدث الحلول في الأعمال الخشبية المعمارية ، والخزائن ، والأرضيات ، وتصنيع الأثاث ، والمنتجات الهندسية ، والأبواب ، والنوافذ ، والآلات ، والأدوات ، والمعادن ، والبلاستيك وغيرها. IWF هو المكان الذي تعمل فيه أعمال النجارة.
event-image
كامكس
أكتوبر
17
تجمع CAMX جميع جوانب المركبات العالمية ومجتمعات المواد المتقدمة معًا في حدث واحد شامل. CAMX هو المكان الذي تلتقي فيه الصناعة لإنجاز الأعمال وتكتشف الصناعة أحدث المنتجات والحلول وتكنولوجيا الصناعة المتقدمة. تشكل صناعة المواد المركبة والمواد المتقدمة طريقة تصميم المنتجات وتطويرها بطرق جديدة قوية. تعد المواد المركبة الأخف وزنًا والأقوى والأكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من مستقبل حلول التصنيع والمنتجات الذكية والمبتكرة للمستقبل. من الفضاء إلى السيارات ، والبناء إلى التصنيع البحري والصناعي إلى السلع الرياضية ، تعد CAMX المكان المناسب لاستبدال مواد الأمس بمركبات أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وعالية الأداء يمكن أن تشكل مستقبلًا أكثر إشراقًا.
event-image
فابتك
نوفمبر
08
FABTECH هو أكبر حدث لتشكيل وتصنيع ولحام وتشطيب المعادن في أمريكا الشمالية. توفر FABTECH مكانًا مناسبًا "متجرًا واحدًا" حيث يمكنك مقابلة الموردين العالميين ، والاطلاع على أحدث منتجات الصناعة والتطورات ، والعثور على الأدوات اللازمة لتحسين الإنتاجية وزيادة الأرباح واكتشاف حلول جديدة لجميع عمليات تشكيل وتصنيع المعادن الخاصة بك ، اللحام والتشطيب.

اتصل

*الحقول المطلوبة

يشير "*" إلى الحقول المطلوبة

اطلب اقتباس؟*
انقر للموافقة

عمليات البحث الشائعة:

 

عمليات البحث الشائعة:

TRADESHOW CALENDAR

At CECO Environmental, we strive to connect with our customers and to learning more about their needs when looking for the best solutions. This year we’ll be attending the below conventions, expos and more to talk with you one on and one, and offer our help as we all work to protect our shared environment.

event-image
Semicon
Jul
11
SEMICON West is the flagship microelectronics annual conference in North America that SEMICON gathers global thought leaders and visionaries to highlight the latest electronics trends, innovations, and developments in keynotes, TechTALKS and Meet the Experts sessions. SEMICON members are responsible for the innovations in materials, design, equipment, software, devices, and services that enable smarter, faster, more powerful, and more affordable electronic products. Electronic System Design Alliance (ESD Alliance), FlexTech, the Fab Owners Alliance (FOA) and the MEMS & Sensors Industry Group (MSIG) are SEMI Strategic Technology Communities, defined groups within SEMI focused on specific technologies.
event-image
International Woodworking Fair
Aug
23
The International Woodworking Fair® is North America’s largest woodworking technology and design trade show and conference and a top destination for the global woodworking sector. IWF delivers the latest solutions in architectural woodwork, cabinetry, flooring, furniture manufacturing, engineered products, doors, windows, machinery, tools, metals, plastics and more. IWF is where the woodworking business does business.
event-image
Camx
Oct
17
CAMX brings together all aspects of the world’s composites and advanced materials communities together for one all-encompassing event. CAMX is where the industry meets to get business done and the industry discovers the latest products, solutions, and advanced industry technology. The composites and advanced materials industry is shaping the way products are designed and developed in powerful new ways. Lighter, stronger, and more energy-efficient, composites are integral to the future of smart and innovative manufacturing and product solutions for the future. From aerospace to automotive, construction to marine, industrial manufacturing to sporting goods, CAMX is the place to replace the materials of yesterday with more cost-efficient, high-performance composites that can form a brighter future.
event-image
Fabtech
Nov
08
FABTECH is North America’s largest metal forming, fabricating, welding and finishing event.  FABTECH provides a convenient ‘one-stop shop’ venue where you can meet with world-class suppliers, see the latest industry products and developments, and find the tools to improve productivity, increase profits and discover new solutions to all your metal forming, fabricating, welding and finishing needs.

CONTACT

*required fields

Request A Quote?*
Click to Agree

POPULAR SEARCHES:

 

POPULAR SEARCHES: