قيادة CECO

todd_gleason

تود جليسون

بصفته الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس إدارة CECO البيئي ، فإن تود جليسون مسؤول عن قيادة الرؤية الإستراتيجية للشركة ومواءمة المنظمة لتحقيق القيمة المثلى. انضم تود إلى CECO في يوليو 2020 من Scientific Analytics ، وهي شركة خدمات وتقنيات تحليلات تنبؤية تدعمها الأسهم الخاصة ، حيث شغل منصب الرئيس والرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس إدارة منذ عام 2015. كما شغل أيضًا العديد من المناصب القيادية العليا في القيادة شركات صناعية متنوعة بما في ذلك Pentair و Trane Technologies و Honeywell International. السيد تود حاصل على درجة الماجستير في الإدارة والسياسة العامة من جامعة كارنيجي ميلون. كما أنه حاصل على الحزام الأسود Six Sigma وأكمل العديد من برامج تحسين العمليات في LEAN Enterprise. 

reamesh_nuggihalli

راميش نوجيهالي

بصفته الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات في CECO Environmental ، فإن راميش نجيهالي مسؤول عن إدارة العمليات العالمية للشركة وجميع الشركات العاملة التي تقدم النتائج المالية من خلال القيادة مع العملاء والموظفين والمساهمين. يقود راميش عملية تطوير وتنفيذ خطة تشغيل CECO وتطوير الأعمال والتنفيذ التشغيلي. انضم راميش إلى CECO في عام 2021 وشغل سابقًا منصب مدير العمليات (COO) في شركة خاصة للأتمتة الصناعية. وقد شغل أيضًا مناصب قيادية تنفيذية في شركات رائدة بما في ذلك Pentair و Tyco و Ametek و General Electric و Babcock & Wilcox و SNC-Lavalin. راميش حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة من جامعة ميسور بالهند ، ودرجة الماجستير في الهندسة من جامعة ماكجيل في كندا ، وماجستير إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ويلفريد لوريير في كندا.

matteckl

مات ECKL

بصفته المدير المالي لشركة CECO Environmental ، يقود Matt Eckl جميع جوانب الوظائف المالية للشركة. يجلب مات إلى CECO خلفية عميقة في الريادة المالية مع الشركات العامة المعقدة متعددة الجنسيات. انضم مات إلى CECO في عام 2017 وشغل سابقًا منصب نائب الرئيس للشؤون المالية لقطاع الطاقة في Gardner Denver. بدأ مات مسيرته المهنية في جنرال إلكتريك ضمن برنامج قيادة إدارة المعلومات وموظفي تدقيق الشركات وتم ترقيته إلى العديد من المناصب المالية العليا في GE Water. وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في نظم المعلومات الإدارية من جامعة ولاية بنسلفانيا وهو LEAN Six Sigma Black Belt.

paul_gohr

بول جور

بصفته رئيس قسم المحاسبة في CECO Environmental ، يشرف بول على جميع جوانب وظيفة المحاسبة العالمية ويدير الامتثال لمعايير SOX وتقارير SEC والضرائب. انضم بول إلى CECO في عام 2014 كنائب رئيس لإعداد التقارير المالية حتى تعيينه في منصبه الحالي. قاد بول سابقًا خدمات التدقيق مع شركة المحاسبة العامة العالمية Grant Thornton LLP حيث عمل مع مستهلكين من السوق المتوسطة وعملاء صناعيين في مجالات صناعة الطيران والسيارات والبناء والأسواق المتخصصة الأخرى. بول حاصل على بكالوريوس العلوم في الأعمال ، ودرجة المحاسبة ودرجة الماجستير في المحاسبة من جامعة ميامي. وهو أيضًا محاسب قانوني معتمد. 

lynn_watkins_asiyanbi

لين واتكينز أسيانبي

بصفته نائب الرئيس الأول والمستشار العام وسكرتير الشركة ، يقود Lynn Watkins-Asiyanbi استراتيجيتنا القانونية والشركاء مع وظائفنا وأعمالنا لدفع النمو والأداء وإدارة الامتثال التنظيمي لـ SEC. انضم لين إلى CECO في عام 2022 ولديه ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الخبرة القانونية ، سواء في الممارسة الخاصة أو مع الشركات الصناعية العالمية المتداولة علنًا ، بما في ذلك John Bean Technologies (JBT) و WW Grainger، Inc. و US Foods، Inc.. وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية بريتزكر للقانون بجامعة نورث وسترن وكلية كيلوج للإدارة ودرجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الكيميائية والاقتصاد.

Pam-Turay_bio-300x300

باميلا توري

بصفتها نائب الرئيس الأول للموارد البشرية في CECO Environmental ، تقود باميلا توراي أنشطة الموارد البشرية العالمية ، مع التركيز على جذب وتطوير وإشراك القيادة والمواهب العليا في جميع أنحاء العالم. انضم بام إلى CECO في 2018 وشغل سابقًا منصب رئيس الموارد البشرية في Blucora. كما شغلت مناصب قيادية تنفيذية في Jackson Hewitt و Harry and David و Gibson Guitars و The Brand Consultancy و Ernst & Young LLC. يحمل بام درجة ماجستير العلوم في علم النفس التنظيمي الصناعي من جامعة ولاية ميسوري ودرجة بكالوريوس الآداب في التمويل والتسويق من جامعة بالدوين والاس. لديها أيضًا شهادات مهنية كمحترف أول في الموارد البشرية (SPHR) وخبير استشاري أول (SCP).

todd_gleason

تود جليسون

بصفته الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس إدارة CECO البيئي ، فإن تود جليسون مسؤول عن قيادة الرؤية الإستراتيجية للشركة ومواءمة المنظمة لتحقيق القيمة المثلى. انضم تود إلى CECO في يوليو 2020 من Scientific Analytics ، وهي شركة خدمات وتقنيات تحليلات تنبؤية تدعمها الأسهم الخاصة ، حيث شغل منصب الرئيس والرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس إدارة منذ عام 2015. كما شغل أيضًا العديد من المناصب القيادية العليا في القيادة شركات صناعية متنوعة بما في ذلك Pentair و Trane Technologies و Honeywell International. السيد تود حاصل على درجة الماجستير في الإدارة والسياسة العامة من جامعة كارنيجي ميلون. كما أنه حاصل على الحزام الأسود Six Sigma وأكمل العديد من برامج تحسين العمليات في LEAN Enterprise. 

reamesh_nuggihalli

راميش نوجيهالي

بصفته الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات في CECO Environmental ، فإن راميش نجيهالي مسؤول عن إدارة العمليات العالمية للشركة وجميع الشركات العاملة التي تقدم النتائج المالية من خلال القيادة مع العملاء والموظفين والمساهمين. يقود راميش عملية تطوير وتنفيذ خطة تشغيل CECO وتطوير الأعمال والتنفيذ التشغيلي. انضم راميش إلى CECO في عام 2021 وشغل سابقًا منصب مدير العمليات (COO) في شركة خاصة للأتمتة الصناعية. وقد شغل أيضًا مناصب قيادية تنفيذية في شركات رائدة بما في ذلك Pentair و Tyco و Ametek و General Electric و Babcock & Wilcox و SNC-Lavalin. راميش حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة من جامعة ميسور بالهند ، ودرجة الماجستير في الهندسة من جامعة ماكجيل في كندا ، وماجستير إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ويلفريد لوريير في كندا.

matteckl

مات ECKL

بصفته المدير المالي لشركة CECO Environmental ، يقود Matt Eckl جميع جوانب الوظائف المالية للشركة. يجلب مات إلى CECO خلفية عميقة في الريادة المالية مع الشركات العامة المعقدة متعددة الجنسيات. انضم مات إلى CECO في عام 2017 وشغل سابقًا منصب نائب الرئيس للشؤون المالية لقطاع الطاقة في Gardner Denver. بدأ مات مسيرته المهنية في جنرال إلكتريك ضمن برنامج قيادة إدارة المعلومات وموظفي تدقيق الشركات وتم ترقيته إلى العديد من المناصب المالية العليا في GE Water. وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في نظم المعلومات الإدارية من جامعة ولاية بنسلفانيا وهو LEAN Six Sigma Black Belt.

paul_gohr

بول جور

بصفته رئيس قسم المحاسبة في CECO Environmental ، يشرف بول على جميع جوانب وظيفة المحاسبة العالمية ويدير الامتثال لمعايير SOX وتقارير SEC والضرائب. انضم بول إلى CECO في عام 2014 كنائب رئيس لإعداد التقارير المالية حتى تعيينه في منصبه الحالي. قاد بول سابقًا خدمات التدقيق مع شركة المحاسبة العامة العالمية Grant Thornton LLP حيث عمل مع مستهلكين من السوق المتوسطة وعملاء صناعيين في مجالات صناعة الطيران والسيارات والبناء والأسواق المتخصصة الأخرى. بول حاصل على بكالوريوس العلوم في الأعمال ، ودرجة المحاسبة ودرجة الماجستير في المحاسبة من جامعة ميامي. وهو أيضًا محاسب قانوني معتمد. 

lynn_watkins_asiyanbi

لين واتكينز - أسيانبي

بصفته نائب الرئيس الأول والمستشار العام وسكرتير الشركة ، يقود Lynn Watkins-Asiyanbi استراتيجيتنا القانونية والشركاء مع وظائفنا وأعمالنا لدفع النمو والأداء وإدارة الامتثال التنظيمي لـ SEC. انضم لين إلى CECO في عام 2022 ولديه ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الخبرة القانونية ، سواء في الممارسة الخاصة أو مع الشركات الصناعية العالمية المتداولة علنًا ، بما في ذلك John Bean Technologies (JBT) و WW Grainger، Inc. و US Foods، Inc.. وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية بريتزكر للقانون بجامعة نورث وسترن وكلية كيلوج للإدارة ودرجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الكيميائية والاقتصاد.

Pam-Turay_bio-300x300

باميلا توري

بصفتها نائب الرئيس الأول للموارد البشرية في CECO Environmental ، تقود باميلا توراي أنشطة الموارد البشرية العالمية ، مع التركيز على جذب وتطوير وإشراك القيادة والمواهب العليا في جميع أنحاء العالم. انضم بام إلى CECO في 2018 وشغل سابقًا منصب رئيس الموارد البشرية في Blucora. كما شغلت مناصب قيادية تنفيذية في Jackson Hewitt و Harry and David و Gibson Guitars و The Brand Consultancy و Ernst & Young LLC. يحمل بام درجة ماجستير العلوم في علم النفس التنظيمي الصناعي من جامعة ولاية ميسوري ودرجة بكالوريوس الآداب في التمويل والتسويق من جامعة بالدوين والاس. لديها أيضًا شهادات مهنية كمحترف أول في الموارد البشرية (SPHR) وخبير استشاري أول (SCP).

عمليات البحث الشائعة:

 

عمليات البحث الشائعة:

CECO LEADERSHIP

todd_gleason

TODD GLEASON

As Chief Executive Officer and member of the CECO Environmental board, Todd Gleason is responsible for driving the company’s strategic vision and aligning the organization for optimal value creation. Todd joined CECO in July 2020 from Scientific Analytics, a private equity-backed, predictive analytics technologies and services company, where he served as President, Chief Executive Officer and as a board member since 2015. He has also held various senior leadership positions at leading diversified industrial companies including Pentair, Trane Technologies and Honeywell International. Todd holds master’s degrees in Management and Public Policy from Carnegie Mellon University. He also has his Six Sigma Black Belt and has completed numerous process improvement programs in LEAN Enterprise. 

reamesh_nuggihalli

RAMESH NUGGIHALLI

As Chief Operating Officer of CECO Environmental, Ramesh Nuggihalli is responsible for managing the global operations of the company and all operating companies delivering financial results through leadership with Customers, Employees and Shareholders. Ramesh leads the development and execution of CECO’s operating plan, business development and operational execution. Ramesh joined CECO in 2021 and previously held a Chief Operating Officer (COO) role in a private industrial automation company. He has also held executive leadership positions at leading companies including Pentair, Tyco, Ametek, General Electric, Babcock & Wilcox and SNC-Lavalin. Ramesh holds a bachelor’s degree in Engineering from the University of Mysore, India, a Master of Engineering degree from McGill University in Canada, and a Master of Business Administration from Wilfred Laurier University in Canada.

matteckl

MATT ECKL

As Chief Financial Officer of CECO Environmental, Matt Eckl leads all aspect of the company’s finance functions. Matt brings to CECO a deep background in Finance leadership with complex multi-national public companies. Matt joined CECO in 2017 and previously held a VP of Finance position for Gardner Denver’s Energy segment. Matt began his career at GE within the Information Management Leadership Program and Corporate Audit Staff and was promote to several senior finance positions at GE Water. He holds a bachelor’s degree in Management Information Systems from Pennsylvania State University and is a LEAN Six Sigma Black Belt.

paul_gohr

PAUL GOHR

As Chief Accounting Officer of CECO Environmental, Paul oversees all aspects of the global accounting function and manages compliance with SOX standards, SEC reporting and tax. Paul joined CECO in 2014 as the Vice President of Financial Reporting until being named to his current role. Paul previously led audit services with global public accounting firm Grant Thornton LLP where he worked with mid-market consumer and manufacturing industrial clients across aerospace, automotive, construction and other niche markets. Paul holds a Bachelor of Science in Business, Accountancy degree and a Master of Accountancy degree from Miami University. He is also a Certified Public Accountant. 

lynn_watkins_asiyanbi

LYNN WATKINS ASIYANBI

As Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Lynn Watkins-Asiyanbi leads our legal strategy, partners with our functions and businesses to drive growth and performance and manages SEC regulatory compliance. Lynn joined CECO in 2022 and brings nearly 20 years of legal experience, both in private practice and with publicly traded global industrial companies, including John Bean Technologies (JBT), W.W. Grainger, Inc. and U.S. Foods, Inc. Lynn holds a joint J.D. and MBA from Northwestern University’s Pritzker School of Law and the Kellogg School of Management and a bachelor’s degree in Chemical Engineering and Economics.

Pam-Turay_bio-300x300

PAMELA TURAY

As Senior Vice President, Human Resources at CECO Environmental, Pamela Turay leads the global human resources activities, with a focus on attracting, developing and engaging top leadership and talent around the world. Pam joined CECO in 2018 and previously served as Chief Human Resource Officer for Blucora. She has also held executive leadership roles at Jackson Hewitt, Harry and David, Gibson Guitars, The Brand Consultancy and Ernst & Young LLC. Pam holds a Master of Science degree in Industrial Organizational Psychology from Missouri State University and a Bachelor of Arts degree in Finance and Marketing from Baldwin-Wallace University. She also has professional certifications as a Senior Professional in Human Resources (SPHR) and a Senior Consulting Professional (SCP).

todd_gleason

TODD GLEASON

As Chief Executive Officer and member of the CECO Environmental board, Todd Gleason is responsible for driving the company’s strategic vision and aligning the organization for optimal value creation. Todd joined CECO in July 2020 from Scientific Analytics, a private equity-backed, predictive analytics technologies and services company, where he served as President, Chief Executive Officer and as a board member since 2015. He has also held various senior leadership positions at leading diversified industrial companies including Pentair, Trane Technologies and Honeywell International. Todd holds master’s degrees in Management and Public Policy from Carnegie Mellon University. He also has his Six Sigma Black Belt and has completed numerous process improvement programs in LEAN Enterprise. 

reamesh_nuggihalli

RAMESH NUGGIHALLI

As Chief Operating Officer of CECO Environmental, Ramesh Nuggihalli is responsible for managing the global operations of the company and all operating companies delivering financial results through leadership with Customers, Employees and Shareholders. Ramesh leads the development and execution of CECO’s operating plan, business development and operational execution. Ramesh joined CECO in 2021 and previously held a Chief Operating Officer (COO) role in a private industrial automation company. He has also held executive leadership positions at leading companies including Pentair, Tyco, Ametek, General Electric, Babcock & Wilcox and SNC-Lavalin. Ramesh holds a bachelor’s degree in Engineering from the University of Mysore, India, a Master of Engineering degree from McGill University in Canada, and a Master of Business Administration from Wilfred Laurier University in Canada.

matteckl

MATT ECKL

As Chief Financial Officer of CECO Environmental, Matt Eckl leads all aspect of the company’s finance functions. Matt brings to CECO a deep background in Finance leadership with complex multi-national public companies. Matt joined CECO in 2017 and previously held a VP of Finance position for Gardner Denver’s Energy segment. Matt began his career at GE within the Information Management Leadership Program and Corporate Audit Staff and was promote to several senior finance positions at GE Water. He holds a bachelor’s degree in Management Information Systems from Pennsylvania State University and is a LEAN Six Sigma Black Belt.

paul_gohr

PAUL GOHR

As Chief Accounting Officer of CECO Environmental, Paul oversees all aspects of the global accounting function and manages compliance with SOX standards, SEC reporting and tax. Paul joined CECO in 2014 as the Vice President of Financial Reporting until being named to his current role. Paul previously led audit services with global public accounting firm Grant Thornton LLP where he worked with mid-market consumer and manufacturing industrial clients across aerospace, automotive, construction and other niche markets. Paul holds a Bachelor of Science in Business, Accountancy degree and a Master of Accountancy degree from Miami University. He is also a Certified Public Accountant. 

lynn_watkins_asiyanbi

LYNN WATKINS-ASIYANBI

As Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Lynn Watkins-Asiyanbi leads our legal strategy, partners with our functions and businesses to drive growth and performance and manages SEC regulatory compliance. Lynn joined CECO in 2022 and brings nearly 20 years of legal experience, both in private practice and with publicly traded global industrial companies, including John Bean Technologies (JBT), W.W. Grainger, Inc. and U.S. Foods, Inc. Lynn holds a joint J.D. and MBA from Northwestern University’s Pritzker School of Law and the Kellogg School of Management and a bachelor’s degree in Chemical Engineering and Economics.

Pam-Turay_bio-300x300

PAMELA TURAY

As Senior Vice President, Human Resources at CECO Environmental, Pamela Turay leads the global human resources activities, with a focus on attracting, developing and engaging top leadership and talent around the world. Pam joined CECO in 2018 and previously served as Chief Human Resource Officer for Blucora. She has also held executive leadership roles at Jackson Hewitt, Harry and David, Gibson Guitars, The Brand Consultancy and Ernst & Young LLC. Pam holds a Master of Science degree in Industrial Organizational Psychology from Missouri State University and a Bachelor of Arts degree in Finance and Marketing from Baldwin-Wallace University. She also has professional certifications as a Senior Professional in Human Resources (SPHR) and a Senior Consulting Professional (SCP).

POPULAR SEARCHES:

 

POPULAR SEARCHES: