الحكم

تساعد قيم الفوز الصحيحة في توجيه قيادتنا وعملياتنا ، وتضمن بقائنا مشيرًا إلى "الشمال الحقيقي" من النزاهة والمساءلة.

100% الموظفون يدعمون ثقافتنا الأخلاقية

يوقع كل موظف إقرارًا بالالتزام بقواعد السلوك والأخلاق المهنية الخاصة بمركز CECO.

مدونة قواعد السلوك المهني والأخلاقيات

نحافظ على ثقافة عالية النزاهة وأولوية لصحة الموظف ورفاهيته بعدة طرق. محور ثقافتنا هو CECO مدونة قواعد السلوك المهني والأخلاقيات. يتم توفيرها لكل موظف وهي بمثابة دليل للإدماج والاحترام والسلوك الأخلاقي والتوقعات الأخرى جنبًا إلى جنب مع روابط لسياسات الشركة. يجب على الموظفين التوقيع على إقرار بالالتزام بالسلوك على أساس سنوي.

الالتزام بالتنوع والإدماج

لدى CECO قاعدة موظفين متنوعة بشكل استثنائي في مواقعنا الـ 25 حول العالم بالإضافة إلى أولئك الذين يعملون بانتظام مع عملائنا في مواقعهم. نعتقد أن اختلافاتنا تساهم في نجاحنا وتطويرنا لأفضل الحلول في فئتها.

الوفاء بالالتزامات التنظيمية

يخصص فريق إدارة CECO الموارد اللازمة لضمان أمن البيانات ، ولتلبية أو تجاوز اللوائح التي توجه ممارسات أعمالنا حول العالم. نحن نقدم التدريب والمبادئ التوجيهية التي تساعد الموظفين على فهم وتعلم التعرف على محاولات التصيد الاحتيالي للأمن السيبراني ، واللوائح حسب الدولة ، بالإضافة إلى المهارات الهامة الأخرى لضمان سلامة الأعمال واستمراريتها.

في CECO ، كل يوم هو يوم الأرض.

اتصل

*الحقول المطلوبة

يشير "*" إلى الحقول المطلوبة

اطلب اقتباس؟*
انقر للموافقة

عمليات البحث الشائعة:

 

عمليات البحث الشائعة:

GOVERNANCE

Our win right values help guide our leadership and processes, and ensure we remain pointed to our “true north” of integrity and accountability.

100% EMPLOYEES UPHOLDING OUR ETHICAL CULTURE

Every employee signs an acknowledgment to adhere to CECO’s Code of Business Conduct and Ethics.

CODE OF BUSINESS CONDUCT AND ETHICS

We maintain a high-integrity culture and a priority on employee health and well-being in a number of ways. A centerpiece of our culture is the CECO Code of Business Conduct and Ethics. It is provided to every employee and serves as a guideline for inclusion, respect, ethical conduct, and other expectations along with links to company policies. Employees must sign an acknowledgement to adhere to the conduct on an annual basis.

COMMITMENT TO DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION

CECO has an exceptionally diverse employee base in our 25 locations around the world as well as those who regularly work with our customers at their locations. We believe our differences contributes to our success and development of best-in-class solutions.

MEETING REGULATORY COMMITMENTS

CECO’s management team dedicates resources necessary to ensure data security, and to meet or exceed regulations that guide our business practices around the world. We provide training and guidelines that help employees understand and learn to recognize cyber security phishing attempts, regulations by country, as well as other critical skills to ensure business integrity and continuity.

AT CECO, EVERY DAY IS EARTH DAY.

CONTACT

*required fields

Request A Quote?*
Click to Agree

POPULAR SEARCHES:

 

POPULAR SEARCHES: