" " Peerless NA Sales Reps - CECO Environmental

peerless North America sales reps

California

James Harber
Tel: (949) 388-9531
jamesaharber@aol.com
AHM Associates

California

Louis G. Brizzolar
Tel: (510) 785-6670
lbrizzolara@ahmassoc.com
AHM Associates, Inc.

California

Ken Buttke Jr.
Tel: (818) 705-8300
kbuttkejr@southportequipment.com
Southport Equipment Corp.

California

Jim Van Arsdale
Tel: (888) 226-8522
sales@southwestthermal.com
Southwest Thermal Technology, Inc.

Colorado

Greg Stephens
(303) 935-4694
sales@davisdavisco.com
Davis and Davis

Illinois

Gordon Williams
(847) 823-5400
gwilliams@elaminc.com
Elam Company

Kansas

Tim Locke
Tel: (816) 392-9889
tim@lockeequipment.com
Locke Equipment Sales

Louisiana

Chris Bourgeois
Tel: (225) 291-9898
chris@thermpro.com
Thermal and Process Sales, Inc.

Massachusetts

Bob Powell
Tel: (781) 939-6960
powellcntl@aol.com
Powell Controls, Inc.

Massachusetts

Piping Specialties
Tel: (888) 223-1468
danvers@psi-team.com
Piping Specialties

Maine

Piping Specialties
Tel: (800) 223-1468
portland@psi-team.com
Piping Specialties

Michigan

George Joniec
Tel: (734) 856-1808
gjoniec@paandc.com
Process Alternatives and Combustion

Minnesota

Terry Johnson
Tel: (952) 941-5400
terry@berg-johnson.com
Berg Johnson

Missouri

Beau Michael
Tel: (816) 505-9303
beau@dawneq.com
Dawn Equipment, Inc.

Missouri

John E. Guignon Jr.
Tel: (314) 965-5858
jguignon@ckc1.com
Combustion Kinetics

Mexico

Alejandro Santiago
011 52 937 372 1256
alejandro.santiago@eigsamexico.com
Equipos Industriales del

Mexico

Alejandro Martinez
011 5255 5999 9810
elgsa@prodigy.net.mx
Equipos Industriales del Golfo S.A. de C.V.

North Carolina

Tommy Bartlett
Tel: (704) 843-2299
tommy@bartlettcontrols.com
Bartlett Controls

North Carolina

H. Gene Lockaby
Tel: (704) 527-9527
gene@ccr-spectrum.com
CCR Spectrum, LLC

New Hampshire

Joseph Richter
Tel: (603) 929-0769
jrichter@bmrthermal.com
BMR Thermal Inc.

New York

Gary Beckett
(716) 662-2585

Niabco

Ohio

Jeff Wilson
(330) 225-0663
sales@wmwilsoncoinc.com
W.M. Wilson Co., Inc.

Ohio

Joanne Haag
(513) 831-8044
hptpres1@aol.com
HP Thompson

Ohio

Process Controls Corporation


Process Controls Corporation

Ontario

Dave Duthie
(416) 255-7878
david@mcraeeng.com
McRae Engineering Equipment Limited

Pennsylvania

Robert W. Slack
(610) 240-0601
rwslack@aol.com
Kohl Equipment Co.

South Carolina

Jim Thornton
(704) 827-1659
jim@ccr-spectrum.com
CCR Spectrum, LLC

South Carolina

Neal Brooks
(864) 879-2449
neal@ccr-spectrum.com
CCR Spectrum, LLC

Washington

John Enright
(206) 321-9933
enright@nwi.net
Enright & Associates, Inc.