تعليمات الاستخدام

تم تصميم المواد الموجودة في موقع الويب هذا لتمكينك من معرفة المزيد حول الحلول و / أو المنتجات و / أو الخدمات التي تقدمها CECO Environmental Corporation ("CECO") لعملائها.

1. اتفاقية ملزمة.

لقد قمنا بتطوير شروط الاستخدام هذه لتنظيم استخدامك لموقع الويب العالمي هذا. يخبرنا استخدامك لموقعنا أنك قد قرأت ووافقت على شروط الاستخدام هذه. يرجى قراءتها بعناية. تمثل شروط الاستخدام هذه عقدًا ملزمًا فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لموقع الويب الخاص بنا. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من هؤلاء شروط ، الرجاء الخروج من موقع الويب.

2. حقوق النشر.

جميع المعلومات والمحتوى والأعمال الفنية والنصوص والصور الفوتوغرافية المعروضة على موقع الويب الخاص بنا أو المنقولة عبره أو المستخدمة فيما يتعلق به ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال ، النشرات الإخبارية والأدلة والأدلة والنصوص والصور الفوتوغرافية والصور والرسوم التوضيحية والعلامات التجارية والشعارات وما شابه ذلك (مجتمعة ، "المحتوى") ، بالإضافة إلى اختياره وترتيبه ، مملوك لشركة CECO البيئية والشركات التابعة لها والشركات التابعة لها (يشار إليها فيما بعد باسم "CECO"). يجوز لك استخدام المحتوى عبر الإنترنت فقط ، وللاستخدام الشخصي غير التجاري فقط ، ويمكنك تنزيل أو طباعة نسخة واحدة من أي جزء من المحتوى لاستخدامك الشخصي فقط ، شريطة عدم إزالة أي علامة تجارية أو حقوق نشر أو إشعار آخر من هذا المحتوى. لا يسمح بأي استخدام آخر دون إذن كتابي مسبق من CECO. يعتمد الاستخدام المسموح به الموضح في هذه الفقرة على امتثالك في جميع الأوقات لشروط الاستخدام هذه.

3. إخلاء المسؤولية العامة وتحديد المسؤولية.

بينما نبذل جهودًا معقولة لتضمين معلومات دقيقة وحديثة ، فإننا لا نقدم أي ضمانات أو إقرارات فيما يتعلق بدقة المحتوى ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية أو مسؤولية عن أي خطأ أو حذف في المحتوى. CECO لا يقر أو يضمن أن استخدام أي محتوى لن ينتهك حقوق الأطراف الثالثة. CECO ليست مسؤولة عن تصرفات الأطراف الثالثة أو عن المحتوى المقدم أو المنشور من قبل الآخرين.

4. لا توجد ضمانات.

يتم توفير المعلومات الموجودة على موقع الويب هذا "كما هي" و "كما هي متوفرة" ويتم إخلاء المسؤولية عن جميع الضمانات ، الصريحة أو الضمنية (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، إخلاء المسؤولية عن أي ضمانات ضمنية خاصة بالتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين). يتم إخلاء المسؤولية عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن الفيروسات الموجودة في الملفات الإلكترونية لهذا الموقع. قد تحتوي المعلومات على أخطاء أو مشاكل أو قيود أخرى. كشرط لتزويدنا بالمعلومات الموجودة على هذا الموقع ، يوافق المشاهد على أننا لسنا مسؤولين عن أي أضرار غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو أي أضرار أخرى (بما في ذلك الأضرار الناجمة عن خسارة العمل أو خسارة الأرباح أو التقاضي أو مثل) ، سواء كان ذلك على أساس خرق العقد أو خرق الضمان أو المسؤولية التقصيرية (بما في ذلك الإهمال) أو مسؤولية المنتج أو غير ذلك ، حتى لو تم إعلامك بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار. لن نقدم هذا الموقع والمعلومات دون هذه القيود. لا يتم تقديم أي تعهدات أو ضمانات أو ضمانات على الإطلاق فيما يتعلق بدقة المعلومات أو كفايتها أو موثوقيتها أو حداثتها أو اكتمالها أو ملاءمتها أو قابليتها للتطبيق في حالة معينة.

5. التعويض.

أنت توافق على تعويض CECO والدفاع عنها وحمايتها وكل من مسؤوليها وموظفيها وممثليها ومقاوليها ووكلائها من أي وجميع المطالبات (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، دعاوى التشهير والاستخفاف بالتجارة والخصوصية وانتهاك الملكية الفكرية ) والأضرار (بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة وتكاليف المحكمة) الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة بأي ادعاء يتعلق بما يلي: (1) استخدامك لهذا الموقع ؛ (2) استخدام أي محتوى أو معلومات تقدمها ، طالما أن هذا الاستخدام لا يتعارض مع هذه الاتفاقية ؛ (3) المعلومات أو المواد المنشورة أو المرسلة بواسطتك ؛ و (4) أي انتهاك لهذه الاتفاقية من قبلك.

6. تطبق قوانين ولاية أوهايو.

يخضع استخدامك لهذا الموقع من جميع النواحي لقوانين ولاية أوهايو بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، بغض النظر عن أحكام اختيار القانون ، وليس بموجب اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لعام 1980 بشأن عقود البيع الدولي للبضائع. أنت توافق على أن الاختصاص القضائي والمكان في أي إجراء قانوني ينشأ بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن أو يتعلق بهذا الموقع (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر شراء منتجات CECO) يجب أن يكون في الولاية أو المحاكم الفيدرالية الموجودة في مقاطعة هاميلتون ، أوهايو. يجب أن يبدأ أي سبب لإقامة دعوى أو مطالبة فيما يتعلق بالموقع (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر شراء منتجات CECO) في غضون عام واحد (1) بعد ظهور المطالبة أو سبب الدعوى. لا يجوز تفسير فشل CECO في الإصرار على أو تطبيق الأداء الصارم لأي شرط من هذه الشروط والأحكام على أنه تنازل عن أي حكم أو حق. لا يجوز أن يعمل مسار السلوك بين الأطراف أو الممارسات التجارية لتعديل أي من هذه الشروط والأحكام. يجوز لـ CECO التنازل عن حقوقه وواجباته بموجب هذه الاتفاقية إلى أي طرف في أي وقت دون إخطارك.

لا تقدم CECO أي تعهد بأن المواد الموجودة في الموقع مناسبة أو متاحة للاستخدام في مواقع أخرى ، وأن الوصول إليها من المناطق التي يكون محتواها غير قانوني محظور. أولئك الذين يختارون الوصول إلى هذا الموقع من مواقع خارج أوهايو يفعلون ذلك بمبادرتهم الخاصة وهم مسؤولون عن الامتثال للقوانين المحلية المعمول بها. لا يجوز لك استخدام أو تصدير المواد بما ينتهك قوانين ولوائح التصدير الأمريكية. تخضع أي مطالبة تتعلق بالمواد للقوانين الموضوعية الداخلية لولاية أوهايو.

7. الاتصالات.

يجب ألا ترسل أي معلومات سرية إلى CECO على هذا الموقع ولن يعتبر محتوى أي اتصال من هذا القبيل إلى هذا الموقع أو البريد الإلكتروني سريًا. أي معلومات يتم إرسالها إلى هذا الموقع عبر البريد الإلكتروني عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال موقع الويب ليست آمنة ويتم ذلك على أساس غير سري. نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن فقدان السرية عن أي معلومات ترسلها إلينا عبر الإنترنت.

8. الروابط.

قد يحتوي موقع الويب هذا على روابط لمواقع ويب غير تابعة لـ CECO. يتم توفير هذه الروابط لك فقط للتسهيل عليك. مواقع الويب المرتبطة هذه لا تخضع لسيطرة CECO ولا يتحمل CECO مسؤولية محتوى أي موقع ويب مرتبط ، أو أي ارتباط موجود في موقع ويب مرتبط. إن تضمين أي رابط لا يعني موافقة CECO على موقع الويب ، ولن يتحمل CECO أي مسؤولية عن المعلومات المشار إليها أو المرتبطة بهذا الموقع.

عمليات البحث الشائعة:

 

عمليات البحث الشائعة:

terms-of-use.jpg

TERMS OF USE

The materials contained on this Web Site are designed to enable you to learn more about the solutions, products and/or services that CECO Environmental Corporation ("CECO") offers to its customers.

1. Binding Agreement.

We have developed these Terms of Use to govern your use of this World Wide Web Site. Your use of our site tells us you have read and agreed to these Terms of Use. Please read them carefully. These Terms of Use represent a binding contract regarding your use of our web site. If you do not agree with any of these terms, please exit the web site.

2. Copyright.

All information, content, artwork, text and photographs displayed on, transmitted through, or used in connection with our web site, including for example, news releases, directories, guides, text, photographs, images, illustrations, trademarks, logos and the like (collectively, the "Content"), as well as its selection and arrangement, is owned by CECO Environmental Corporation and its affiliates and subsidiaries (collectively hereinafter referred to as "CECO"). You may use the Content online only, and solely for your personal, non-commercial use, and you may download or print a single copy of any portion of the Content solely for your personal, non-commercial use, provided you do not remove any trademark, copyright or other notice from such Content. No other use is permitted without prior written permission of CECO. The permitted use described in this paragraph is contingent on your compliance at all times with these Terms of Use.

3. General Disclaimer and Limitation of Liability.

While we use reasonable efforts to include accurate and up-to-date information, we make no warranties or representations as to the accuracy of the Content and assume no liability or responsibility for any error or omission in the Content. CECO does not represent or warrant that use of any Content will not infringe rights of third parties. CECO has no responsibility for actions of third parties or for content provided or posted by others.

4. No Warranties.

The information on this web site is provided "as is", "as available" and all warranties, express or implied, are disclaimed (including but not limited to the disclaimer of any implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose). All responsibility and liability for any damages caused by viruses contained within the electronic files of this web site are disclaimed. The information may contain errors, problems or other limitations. As a condition to our providing the information on this web site, the viewer agrees that we are not liable for any indirect, special, incidental, consequential damages or any other damages (including damages for loss of business, loss of profits, litigation or the like), whether based on breach of contract, breach of warranty, tort (including negligence), product liability or otherwise, even if advised of the possibility of such damages. We would not provide this web site and information without such limitations. No representations, warranties or guarantees whatsoever are made as to the accuracy, adequacy, reliability, currentness, completeness, suitability or applicability of the information to a particular situation.

5. Indemnity.

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless CECO and each of its, officers, employees, representatives, contractors and agents, from any and all claims (including, but not limited to, claims for defamation, trade disparagement, privacy and intellectual property infringement) and damages (including attorneys' fees and court costs) arising from or relating to any allegation regarding: (1) your use of this web site; (2) the use of any content or information you provide, as long as such use is not inconsistent with this agreement; (3) information or material posted or transmitted by you; and (4) any violation of this agreement by you.

6. Laws of Ohio Apply.

Your use of this Site shall be governed in all respects by the laws of the state of Ohio, U.S.A., without regard to choice of law provisions, and not by the 1980 U.N. Convention on contracts for the international sale of goods. You agree that jurisdiction over and venue in any legal proceeding directly or indirectly arising out of or relating to this Site (including but not limited to the purchase of CECO products) shall be in the state or federal courts located in Hamilton County, Ohio. Any cause of action or claim you may have with respect to the Site (including but not limited to the purchase of CECO products) must be commenced within one (1) year after the claim or cause of action arises. CECO's failure to insist upon or enforce strict performance of any provision of these terms and conditions shall not be construed as a waiver of any provision or right. Neither the course of conduct between the parties nor trade practice shall act to modify any of these terms and conditions. CECO may assign its rights and duties under this Agreement to any party at any time without notice to you.

CECO makes no representation that materials in the Site are appropriate or available for use in other locations, and access to them from territories where their content is illegal is prohibited. Those who choose to access this Site from locations outside Ohio do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws. You may not use or export the materials in violation of U.S. export laws and regulations. Any claim relating to the materials shall be governed by the internal substantive laws of the State of Ohio.

7. Communications.

You should not send any confidential information to CECO on this web site and the content of any such communication to this web site or e-mail, will not be considered confidential. Any information sent to this web site via Internet e-mail or through the web site is not secure and is done so on a non-confidential basis. We assume no responsibility for the loss of confidentiality for any information that you transmit to us via the Internet.

8. Links.

This web site may contain links to non-CECO web sites. These links are provided to you only as a convenience. Such linked web sites are not under the control of CECO and CECO is not responsible for the content of any linked web site, or any link contained in a linked web site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by CECO of the web site, and CECO shall have no responsibility for information which is referenced by or linked to this web site.